Himalaya Shibir

he Himalaya ranges a place with maximum positive cosmic energy.Geographically & Scientifically it is ideal place for Meditation.There are many areas were one can find many saints or sadhus following Meditation practice.Apart from this, many public & private Ashrams are also available for mediation at Himalayan range. The shibir is conducted ones or twice a […]

Maun Shibir

Everyone must be aware that there is lot of Shakti in being Maun. Maun means complete silence from mind ( that there are no thoughts), body ( no action is performed ) & Soul ( That has no other thing to do but to be clam from within.) this Shibir is conducted at Om Tapovan […]

Himalaya & Meditation

here is diverse change in one’s body and brain only after regular meditation.Different type of meditation dwell different benefits as such:- – In this type of meditation it reduces cardiovascular diseases. – When it is practiced with Sahaja Marg or Yoga it helps to awaken the kundalini shakti at mooladhar chakra or base chakra. GURUJI […]

The Secrets of Mantra Sadhana

  hey had developed a method to do this. This has been re-established through scientific investigations.  However, now we have to live in the present age. We have to experience it scientifically.  For this, our heart (man, buddhi, chitt, ahankar) should be clean be cleaned, then only we will be able to feel the divine […]

How to Meditate

hen we will do Anulom-Vilom pranayam.  In this we put two fingers (index and middle finger) on Agna Chakra (third eye).  This helps in spiritual development, to have the divine visions. There is pineal gland behind the third eye, the shivnetra (third eye) which is to be developed. For this, the index and middle finger […]

How to send message to God?

Just now I explained you with the example of Radio transmission from London. The transmission from London reaches here. How?  It reaches through waves.  Similarly, if you involve your mind with the vibrations of Aum, then it can reach up to God. When the message from London can reach here, why our message cannot reach […]

Seven Chakras & Seven Bodies

Every human being has seven chakras (energy centers) and seven bodies. Seven chakras are Mooladhar, Swadhisthan, Manipur, Anahat, Vishuddh, Agna and Sahastradhar. And the seven bodies are Sthul, Pran, Sukshm, Karan, Mahakaran, Chaitanya and Virat. These all chakras are not in physical body. They all are in our 4th body i.e. Karan body. Pran shareer […]

Page 2 of 3123